O.K., so in my project to lock down the other user account on my machine so that -- all data in my account, and as much of the rest of the system as possible, remains safe from prying eyes and -- the ...
Even after you've added your own user account, deleted old files, changed the wallpaper and added your favorite apps, the used computer you bought or were given is still not completely yours. Deep ...